Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La Roumanie vu d'ici !!
La Roumanie vu d'ici !!
Archives
27 novembre 2007

overbooké!

ahlala, sorry for the late, I'm probably too lazzy to be regular!! ahah
but because I still don't have an internet access at home, I have to borrow some access from my friends flats or to go at mac donald or in some pub where there are "hot spot"

so what about these last weeks?
I don't remember! there was too much things!
actually the main event was our erasmus week and the coming of my mother the week after,
during the erasmus week, we did something like one activity per day, with a visit of Oradea, a paintball afternoon, a kind of sport competition between erasmus, and this week end trip in the mountains in a very nice cottage!! (the first day was dry, the next one full of snow!!!) ok I confess, we were like childrens... snow balls war and all the rest!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ok, desole pour le retard, je suis un peu trop paresseux pour etre regulier sur l'avancee de mon blog. Mais a cause du fait que je n'ai pas d'acces internet chez moi, je suis oblige d'aller chez d'autre erasmus, a mac do, ou dans des pub ou il y a le wifi.

Bon, a propos des dernieres semaine, je ne me rappelle pas de tout, on a fait pas mal de chose a vrai dire! l'evennement avec un grand E etait notre semaine erasmus et la venue de ma mere la semaine suivante. Pendant cette semaine, on avait une activite par jour environ, visite d'Oradea, une apres midi Paintball, une competition sportive entre eramus, et un (super) week end dans les montagnes dans une pension (le premier etait plutot sec mais le second completement eneigé!!!) ok j'avoue, on etait comme des gosses...

DSCF0366

DSCF0346





















DSCF0359




















DSCF0378


























DSCF0395

















DSCF0407

















DSCF0404

















DSCF0412

















Publicité
Commentaires
La Roumanie vu d'ici !!
Publicité
Publicité